Digital Resources

Digital Resources

Marketing Fundamentals: Results-Based Outcomes and KPIs

Marketing Fundamentals: Results-Based Outcomes and KPIs


Event Information: 

Marketing Fundamentals Series: Guide to Everything You Need to Know

Join Act-On and gain valuable insights as Act-On's Senior Marketing Strategist, Jenn Bader, uncovers the make-up of a powerful strategic roadmap that will ensure your next marketing automation campaign is fully optimized to exceed your expectations (and your boss').

In this webinar, we will break down the strategic roadmap into digestible fundamentals and answer questions like:  

  • Do you understand what drives results on your marketing roadmap?
  • Do you have the correct KPIs set up for your team?
  • Is your strategic roadmap correct? Is your whole company on board for the ride?

Join Act-On's webinar for a deep dive into marketing objectives and key results-based outcomes or KPIs, on July 25th, at 8 AM PST

There will be plenty of time for your questions during the live Q&A.

Can’t make it to this webinar? Sign up anyway! A recording and copy of the slide deck will be sent out to all registrants within two business days of the event.

Speaker:

Jennifer Bader - Senior Marketing Strategist, Act-On

Timing:

Date:         25th July, 2019
Timing:     8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm BST
Duration:  1 Hour

 

About The BCMA

The BCMA is the global industry body for branded content practitioners, run by practitioners, promoting best practice, sharing knowledge and growing the branded content industry. Find out more here

Get in Touch

Your Email (required)

Your Message